Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Telecom Board meetings Wednesday and Thursday, May 5 and 6, 2010

telecom board subcommittee meetings‏
From:Marvin Hilton (marvinhilton@cox.net)
Sent:Tue 5/04/10 8:44 PM
To:Aubrey Shepherd (aubreyshepherd@hotmail.com); Brandon Leder (brandonleder@gmail.com); Brandon Leder (brandon.leder@cdw.com); don bosseau (don@bosseau.com); Fred Cusanelli (nysplicer145@sbcglobal.net); fritz gisler (fgisler@ci.fayetteville.ar.us); Frou Gallagher (fgallagher@ci.fayetteville.ar.us); Justin Tennant (jutennan) (jutennan@cisco.com); lindsley Smith (lfsmith@ci.fayetteville.ar.us); Mark Warren (mark_warren@catfayetteville.com); mike russell (russell.cm.2@pg.com); nputjim@sbcglobal.net
The Telecom Board has the following meetings scheduled for this week:

1.       Wednesday, 12:00 Noon May 5, in City Hall Room 111 Government Channel Policy Subcommittee  

2.       Thursday, 10:30AM May 6, Jammin Java Coffee Shop on south side of the square behind Tim’s Pizza, The Brain storm planning session

3.       Thursday, 12:00 Noon, May 6 in City Hall Room 111, The Internet Policy Subcommittee    

Marvin Arthur Hilton
689 Winbaugh Lane
Fayetteville, AR 72703

479 466 9240

No comments: